Valmentajat

TehtäväNimiPuhelin

Sähköposti

AKL-vastaavaEmmi Ruokonen050- 084 2962emmi.ruokonen@lbj.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja

Jimi Koskinen

044- 275 6767   

jimi.koskinen@lbj.fi 

 

AKL-Valmentajat 2019-2020

Emmi Ruokonen    Vastaava/ Karisto / Ahtiala    050-084 2962    emmi.ruokonen@lbj.fi


Roni Toivonen    Erst/Kärp/Nast/Kirk    045-2049838    roni.toivonen@outlook.com

Olli Koljonen    Ersta    050-9115869    olli.koljonen@edu.lahti.fi

Vesa Tonteri    Renkomäki    044- 3956058    vesa.tonteri@gmail.com

Jessica Mäkinen    Kivimaa    044- 2304821    jessica.makinen198@gmail.com

Aaro Onnelainen    Kasak/Möys/Renk    044- 2742742    aaro.onnelainen@edupajulahti.com

Anton Halttunen    Jalkaranta/Laune/länsiharju    044- 3564502    halttunenanton01@gmail.com

Nuutti Vesanen    Lotila/Harju    040-9384769    nuutti.vesanen@gmail.com

Eetu Kajander    Salpahalli/ Myllypohja    044- 2968221    eetu.kajander@edu.salpaus.fi